Your Player Page
Guapos plays in a Softball league
Team

Guapos

Sunday Coed Softball (Spring 2021) - Coed Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 18

First Week - NO SHIRTS
3:00 PM Field 3
Spectres Team Logo
Home
vs
Spectres
Win
19 - 4

Sunday, April 25

4:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Pokeballs
Win
8 - 6

Sunday, May 2

4:00 PM Field 3
Home
vs
Untouchables - CHAMPS
Loss
5 - 14

Sunday, May 9

6:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
The Capitalizers
Loss
5 - 11

Sunday, May 16

Playoffs
3:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Where my Pitches at?
Win
14 - 8

Sunday, May 23

4:00 PM Field 3
Spectres Team Logo
Home
vs
Spectres
Win
21 - 7

Sunday, June 6

4:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Yard Goats
Loss
11 - 17

Sunday, June 13

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:00 PM Field 3
Home
vs
Pokeballs
Win
9 - 8

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
The Capitalizers
Loss
6 - 9

Sunday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Guapos
Sunday Coed Softball (Summer 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball