Your Player Page
Swamp Kitties  plays in a Softball league
Swamp Kitties  Team Logo
Team

Swamp Kitties

Thursday Coed Softball (Summer 2021) - Open
Mascot
Aligator
Motto
Talent wins games, Teamwork wins Championships!
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

RULES - New Softball
8:30 PM Field 9
Home
vs
Inglorious Batters
Win
11 - 10

Thursday, September 16

8:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Major league Brunchers
Win
13 - 9

Thursday, September 30

Playoffs
8:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
The Blue Team
Loss
3 - 21

Thursday, October 14

7:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Uni-Bombers
Loss
5 - 12

Thursday, October 21

7:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
McGlovin
Loss
8 - 15

Thursday, November 4

7:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Withum Write-Offs
Loss
4 - 11
8:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Roque Pub
Loss
1 - 16

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Johnny Two Balls
Win
20 - 17

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Major league Brunchers

Thursday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors