Your Player Page
Past our Primetime (m) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Past our Primetime (m)

Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Men's 6v6 Open
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 24

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lights Out (m)
Win
25 - 6

Thursday, July 1

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Deceptively Athletic (m)
Win
19 - 18

Thursday, July 8

80s pub crawl
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Imperial Point (m)
Loss
6 - 26

Thursday, July 15

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Goblins (m)
Loss
13 - 32

Thursday, August 5

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Imperial Point (m)
Win
2 - 0
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lights Out (m)
Win
28 - 14

Thursday, August 19

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Next Level (m)
Loss
21 - 32

Thursday, August 26

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Lights Out (m)
Win
33 - 6

Thursday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Imperial Point (m)
Win
33 - 30
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Deceptively Athletic (m)
Loss
16 - 34

Thursday, September 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Past our Primetime (m)
Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Fall 2021)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Flag Football