Your Player Page
Johnny Two Balls plays in a Softball league
Team

Johnny Two Balls

Thursday Coed Softball (Summer 2021) - Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

RULES - New Softball
7:30 PM Field 9
Home
vs
Outlawz
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, September 2

Games Canceled
6:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
8 - 12

Thursday, September 16

6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
All Stars
Win
10 - 9

Thursday, September 30

Playoffs
8:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Roque Pub
Loss
2 - 17

Thursday, October 7

7:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Withum Write-Offs
Win
16 - 6

Thursday, October 14

7:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
The Blue Team
Loss
10 - 16

Thursday, October 21

8:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
The Offenders
Loss
3 - 21

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 10
Swamp Kitties  Team Logo
Home
vs
Swamp Kitties
Loss
17 - 20

Thursday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Just the Tip (rb)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
Just the Tip (rb) - CHAMPS
Just the Tip (rb) - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Bat Intentions (l)
Thursday Coed Softball (Spring 2021)

10 Players in Common

Softball