Your Player Page
Bumpin' Uglies (rb) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Bumpin' Uglies (rb)

Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021) - Recreational B
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 29

First Week - NO SHIRTS
9:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Spiked Punch (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 12

6:10 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Nothing Sexual (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 19

8:40 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Block n' Roll (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 9

8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Dink 182 (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 23

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Quarter Busch (rb)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 30

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sand Crabs (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 14

7:50 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Wilson's Revenge (rb)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, October 21

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Block n' Roll (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:50 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Wilson's Revenge (rb)

Thursday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes