Your Player Page
All Stars plays in a Softball league
Team

All Stars

Thursday Coed Softball (Summer 2021) - Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

RULES - New Softball
6:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Withum Write-Offs
Win
19 - 14

Thursday, September 16

6:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Johnny Two Balls
Loss
9 - 10

Thursday, September 23

7:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
The Offenders
Loss
4 - 14

Thursday, September 30

Playoffs
6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Summer Glovin
Win
15 - 8

Thursday, October 14

6:30 PM Field 9
Home
vs
McGlovin
Loss
1 - 27

Thursday, October 21

7:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Roque Pub
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, November 4

6:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors