Your Player Page
Summer Glovin plays in a Softball league
Team

Summer Glovin

Thursday Coed Softball (Summer 2021) - Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

RULES - New Softball
6:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
McGlovin
Loss
2 - 13

Thursday, September 16

7:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Withum Write-Offs
Win
9 - 5

Thursday, September 23

6:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Win
17 - 13

Thursday, September 30

Playoffs
6:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
All Stars
Loss
8 - 15

Thursday, October 7

7:30 PM Field 9
Home
vs
Major league Brunchers
Loss
5 - 12

Thursday, October 14

6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
The Offenders
Loss
8 - 22

Thursday, October 21

6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
The Blue Team
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Uni-Bombers
Loss
10 - 16

Thursday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Hit it & Quit it
Winter 2020 Tuesday Co-Ed Softball

5 Players in Common

Softball
  Patagonian Toothfish
Spring 2018 Thursday Co-Ed Flag Football

4 Players in Common

Flag Football