Your Player Page
Plan B (c) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Plan B (c)

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021) - Competitive
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 15

First Week - NO SHIRTS
8:40 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Serves You Right (c)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, October 6

7:50 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Kamisars (c)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, October 13

6:10 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Itsy Bitsy Spikers (c)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 20

7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
No Team Spirit (c)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, November 3

8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
The ballin' Llamas (c)

Wednesday, November 10

7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Please DINK Responsibly (c)

Wednesday, November 17

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
TEAM GATORADE (c)

Wednesday, December 1

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 8

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 15

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Plan B (rb)
Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Plan B (sp.)
Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Spring 2021)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Kick-Fil-A (l)
Monday Coed Kickball (Spring 2021)

1 Player in Common

Kickball