Your Player Page
Prestige Worldwide (rb) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Prestige Worldwide (rb)

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021) - Recreational B
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 15

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:50 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
RockPit Rippers (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 29

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
One Hit Wonders (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 6

7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Sets with Strangers (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 13

7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Sets Appeal (rb)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, October 27

Playoffs
9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Team Mafia (rb)

Wednesday, November 3

7:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Just the Tip (rb)

Wednesday, November 17

7:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Setsy Time (rb)

Wednesday, December 1

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 8

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 15

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Prestige Worldwide
Spring 2018 Wednesday Co-Ed Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer