Your Player Page
Keg Kickers plays in a Kickball league
Team

Keg Kickers

Monday Coed Kickball / Cady Way (Summer 2022) - Coed Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 20

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
PUTATI
Loss
3 - 10

Monday, June 27

8:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Home
vs
Barking Spiders
Loss
2 - 18

Monday, July 25

6:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Visitor
vs
UFO
Loss
0 - 21

Monday, August 8

6:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 1
Visitor
vs
Bunt Force Trauma
Loss
3 - 19

Monday, August 15

8:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Home
vs
Whiskey Kick
Loss
0 - 7

Monday, August 22

Playoffs
8:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Visitor
vs
Recess Redemption

Monday, August 29

8:30 PM Softball #1 - Field 2
Home
vs
The Wolfs of Ball Street

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 19

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 26

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors