Your Player Page
Kickelob Ultra plays in a Kickball league
Team

Kickelob Ultra

Monday Coed Kickball / Cady Way (Summer 2022) - Coed Open
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 27

8:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 1
Visitor
vs
Recess Redemption
Win
12 - 4

Monday, July 25

7:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Home
vs
Don't Stop Ballieving
Win
11 - 2

Monday, August 1

KB Blind Draw
6:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 1
Visitor
vs
UFO
Loss
3 - 10

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 1
Visitor
vs
Barking Spiders
Win
17 - 3

Monday, August 15

6:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 1
Home
vs
Fried Kicken
Win
19 - 3

Monday, August 22

Playoffs
6:30 PM Field 10 - Outfield 2
Home
vs
WELBRO Building

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM Softball #1 - Field 2
Home
vs
Kick Jagger

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 19

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 26

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors