Your Player Page
Spike Tysons (ur) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Spike Tysons (ur)

Wednesday Coed 5's Sand Volleyball / Festival Park (Fall 2022) - Upper Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 24

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Unprotected Sets (ur) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 31

6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sugar & Spikes (ur)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 7

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Kiss My Pass (lr)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 21

9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas (lr)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, October 5

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Bump This (lr)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, October 19

Playoffs
7:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
It’s a Rec League! (ur)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 26

Playoffs
8:25 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sets Appeal B (lr) - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, November 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
It’s a Rec League! (ur)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Unprotected Sets (ur) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, November 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Spike Tysons (r)
Wednesday Coed 5's Sand Volleyball / Festival Park (Winter 2023)

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Spike Tysons (c)
Wednesday Coed 5's Sand Volleyball / Festival Park (Summer 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Spike Tysons (lr)
Wednesday Coed 5's Sand Volleyball / Festival Park (Spring 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball