Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball (Fall 2021)

Tuesday, October 12

First Week - NO SHIRTS
Byes
Webbing Gems
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2
  ATeam [19]
vs
  Hard Ballers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 19

Double Headers
Webbing Gems
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
  Webbing Gems [10]
vs
  ATeam [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 26

Byes
ATeam
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 2

Double Headers
Pitch Please
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
  Hard Ballers [1]
vs
  ATeam [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 9

Playoffs
Double Headers
ATeam
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
  Webbing Gems [12]
vs
  ATeam [5]
  Pitch Please [2]
vs
  ATeam [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 16

Double Headers
Hard Ballers
Byes
ATeam, O-Cartz - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 23

No games - Holiday

Tuesday, November 30

Double Headers
ATeam, O-Cartz - CHAMPS
Byes
Hard Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2
  ATeam [24]
vs
  Pitch Please [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2
  Webbing Gems [7]
vs
  ATeam [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)