Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball (Fall 2021)

Sponsors

Monday, October 18

First Week - NO SHIRTS
Double Headers
Got The Runs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10
  Pitch We Ballin' [6]
vs
  TMG [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

Double Headers
TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [17]
vs
  TMG [1]
  Baseic Instinct [14]
vs
  TMG [15]
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

Double Headers
Baseic Instinct
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10
  TMG [23]
vs
  Softball Team [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 15

Double Headers
Dirt Bags - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10
  TMG [5]
vs
  Got The Runs [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 22

Double Headers
Pitch We Ballin'
Byes
Baseic Instinct, Southeastern Aluminum, The Goonies, TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Softball Team [0]
vs
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [7]
Softball Team Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 29

Double Headers
Pitch We Ballin', Softball Team, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 6

Double Headers
The Goonies
Byes
Dirt Bags - CHAMPS, Got The Runs, Pitch We Ballin', Softball Team
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 10
  TMG [12]
vs
  The Goonies [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [8]
vs
  Pitch We Ballin' [14]
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 27

No Games - Holiday

Monday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)