Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball (Winter 2022)

Sponsors

Monday, January 10

First Week - NO SHIRTS
Byes
Dirt Bags - CHAMPS, Got The Runs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 17

No Games - Holiday

Monday, January 24

Byes
Pitch We Ballin', TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 31

Byes
Social Bracketeers, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [13]
vs
  Baseic Instincts [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 7

Byes
Baseic Instincts, The Blue Team
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [25]
vs
  Social Bracketeers [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 14

Byes
Dirt Bags - CHAMPS, Got The Runs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  The Blue Team [22]
vs
  TMG [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 21

Byes
Pitch We Ballin', TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 28

Playoffs
Byes
Social Bracketeers, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Pitch We Ballin' [19]
vs
  TMG [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 7

Byes
Baseic Instincts, Got The Runs, Social Bracketeers, The Blue Team
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [17]
vs
  TMG [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 14

Double Headers
Got The Runs, Social Bracketeers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Got The Runs [9]
vs
  TMG [8]
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [11]
vs
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [13]
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)