Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball (Winter 2022)

Sponsors

Sunday, January 23

First Week - NO SHIRTS
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3
  Hit Squad [2]
vs
  Yard Goats [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 30

  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 6

  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3
  La chelcha [18]
vs
  Hit Squad [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 20

Double Headers
Guapos - CHAMPS
Byes
Bithlo Buzzards
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3
  La chelcha [3]
vs
  Yard Goats [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 27

Playoffs
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3
  Hit Squad [3]
vs
  Yard Goats [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 6

No Games - Field Closed

Sunday, March 13

  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3
  Yard Goats [0]
vs
  Guapos - CHAMPS [7]
Yard Goats Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 20

Double Headers
Bithlo Buzzards
Byes
Guapos - CHAMPS
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  3:00 PM 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 10
  La chelcha [16]
vs
  Yard Goats [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)