Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball / Cady Way (Spring 2022)

Sponsors

Monday, April 4

First Week - NO SHIRTS
Byes
Bat Attitudes, Dirt Bags - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 11

Byes
Inglorious Batters, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [2]
vs
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 18

Byes
Scared Hitless, Who put Tequila in the Gatorade again?
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [8]
vs
  Got The Runs [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 25

Byes
Got The Runs, TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 2

Byes
Bat Attitudes, Dirt Bags - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Inglorious Batters [10]
vs
  TMG [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

Playoffs
Byes
Inglorious Batters, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [27]
vs
  Scared Hitless [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

Byes
Scared Hitless, Who put Tequila in the Gatorade again?
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Bat Attitudes [13]
vs
  TMG [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 23

Byes
Got The Runs, TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 30

No Games - Holiday
No Games - Holiday

Monday, June 6

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
  Scared Hitless [0]
vs
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [7]
Scared Hitless Forfeit
  Inglorious Batters [6]
vs
  TMG [11]
Field 10
  Who put Tequila in the Gatorade again? [0]
vs
  Southeastern Aluminum [7]
Who Put Tequila.... Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 10
  TMG [8]
vs
  Dirt Bags - CHAMPS [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)