Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Monday Coed Softball / Cady Way (Fall 2022)

Sponsors

Monday, November 7

First Week - NO SHIRTS
Byes
Dirt Bags, Southeastern Aluminum
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [21]
vs
  Smokin’ Aces [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 14

Byes
Balls Deep, Inglorious Batters
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Dirt Bags [20]
vs
  TMG [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 21

Byes
The Orlando Royales, TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Dirt Bags [21]
vs
  Balls Deep [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 28

Byes
Brooks' Benchwarmers , Smokin’ Aces
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  Balls Deep [7]
vs
  TMG [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 5

Byes
Inglorious Batters, The Orlando Royales
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 12

Byes
Southeastern Aluminum , TMG
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 19

Byes
Balls Deep, Brooks' Benchwarmers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9
  TMG [7]
vs
  The Orlando Royales [0]
Orlando Royales Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 9

Playoffs
Byes
Dirt Bags, Smokin’ Aces
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 16

No Games - Holiday
Park Closed - MLK Day

Monday, January 23

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
Field 10
  TMG [10]
vs
  Inglorious Batters [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 9
  The Orlando Royales [0]
vs
  Dirt Bags [7]
Orlando Royales Forfeit
Field 10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
9
Coed Playoffs
Semifinals
Coed Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)