Your Player Page
Cobras (u) plays in a Softball league
Team

Cobras (u)

Thursday Coed Softball (Spring 2021) - Upper Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 22

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
Uni-Bombers (u)
Win
13 - 7

Thursday, April 29

6:30 PM Field 9
Visitor
vs
Outlawz (l)
Win
19 - 2

Thursday, May 6

7:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Bat Intentions (l)
Win
15 - 3

Thursday, May 13

8:30 PM Field 9
Roque Pub (u) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Roque Pub (u) - CHAMPS
Loss
7 - 10

Thursday, May 20

7:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Brew Crew (u)
Loss
10 - 11

Thursday, June 3

8:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Rissman: Nightmare on Pine St. (l)
Win
19 - 1

Thursday, June 10

6:30 PM Field 10
Home
vs
Rashad’s Search Party (u)
Win
14 - 4

Thursday, July 15

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 10
Visitor
vs
Multiple Scoregasms (u)
Win
16 - 10

Thursday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 10
Roque Pub (u) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Roque Pub (u) - CHAMPS
Loss
6 - 14

Thursday, July 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Southeastern Aluminum
Monday Coed Softball (Fall 2021)

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Southeastern Aluminum (u)
Monday Coed Softball (Summer 2021)

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Southeastern Aluminum
Monday Coed Softball (Spring 2021)

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Southeastern Aluminum
Winter 2020 Monday Co-Ed Softball

3 Players in Common

Softball