Your Player Page
Castaways (ra) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Castaways (ra)

Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021) - Recreational A
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 5

6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sandy Cheeks (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 12

9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Set on My Face (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 19

7:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Bump, Set, DESTROY!!! (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 9

7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Tune Squad (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 23

8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 30

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
7:50 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Hustle and Muscle (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 7

7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Ace Ventura (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas (ra)

Thursday, October 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes