Your Player Page
Sandy Cheeks (ra) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Sandy Cheeks (ra)

Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021) - Recreational A
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 5

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Castaways (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 12

7:50 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sets Appeal (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 26

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
BALLS TO THE FACE (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, September 16

Playoffs
8:40 PM Court 4
Home
vs
First Come, First Serve (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 23

9:30 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Ace Ventura (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 7

9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 14

7:50 PM Court 4
Home
vs
The Volley Llamas (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 21

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:50 PM Court 4
Home
vs
BALLS TO THE FACE (ra)
Win
2 - 0
8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
First Come, First Serve (ra)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Tune Squad (ra)

Thursday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes