Your Player Page
Plan B (rb) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Plan B (rb)

Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021) - Recreational B
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 29

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Nothing Sexual (rb)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 5

8:40 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Sand Crabs (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 12

7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Spiked Drinks (rb)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 26

9:30 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Dink 182 (rb)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, September 16

Playoffs
8:40 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Wilson's Revenge (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 23

9:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Block n' Roll (rb)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 14

8:40 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Quarter Busch (rb)
Loss
1 - 2
9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Spiked Punch (rb)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:40 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Dink 182 (rb)

Thursday, October 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Kick-Fil-A (l)
Monday Coed Kickball (Spring 2021)

3 Players in Common

Kickball