Your Player Page
Bump This (ra) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Bump This (ra)

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021) - Recreational A
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 29

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Calm Yo Hits (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 13

6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Spiked seltzer’s (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, October 20

9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Notorious B.I.G. (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 27

Playoffs
7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Back That Pass Up (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, November 3

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Unprotected Sets (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, November 10

7:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Pajama Llamas (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, November 17

7:50 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, December 1

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Unprotected Sets (ra)
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, December 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bump This (rb)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  McGlovin (u)
Thursday Coed Softball (Spring 2021)

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Bump This (so.)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Spring 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball