Your Player Page
Calm Yo Hits (ra) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Calm Yo Hits (ra)

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021) - Recreational A
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 15

First Week - NO SHIRTS
8:40 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Back That Pass Up (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 29

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
7:50 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Bump This (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 13

7:50 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Pajama Llamas (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 20

9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Spiked seltzer’s (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 27

Playoffs
8:40 PM Court 4
Home
vs
I'd Hit That (ra)
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, November 10

6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Unprotected Sets (ra)
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, November 17

9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Empire Spikes Back (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, December 1

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up (ra)
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, December 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, December 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Pajama Llamas (ra)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Pajama Llamas (rb)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball