Your Player Page
Fire Ferrets (l) - CHAMPS plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Fire Ferrets (l) - CHAMPS

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022) - Lower
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, February 10

First Week - SHIRTS
8:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Akatsuki (u)
Loss
0 - 4

Thursday, February 17

7:10 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Turf Burglars (l)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, February 24

6:20 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man-Chick United (u)
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, March 3

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Grass Kickers (u)
Loss
2 - 4

Thursday, March 17

6:20 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pique Blinders (u)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, March 31

8:50 PM Field 1
 
Knight Crew (u) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Knight Crew (u) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 4

Thursday, April 14

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Lyons (u)
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, April 28

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Annesley (l)
Win
3 - 0
8:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
#SquadGoals (l)
Win
4 - 0

Thursday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
OFAC (l)
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Fire Ferrets
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2022)

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Fire Ferrets (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Fall 2021)

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Fire Ferrets (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer