Your Player Page
Lyons (u) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Lyons (u)

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022) - Upper
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, February 10

First Week - SHIRTS
7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
#SquadGoals (l)
Win
4 - 1

Thursday, February 17

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Man-Chick United (u)
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, February 24

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Los chicos del barrio (l)
Tie
0 - 0

Thursday, March 3

6:20 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Fergie's Apprentice (u)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, March 17

8:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Turf Burglars (l)
Win
6 - 2

Thursday, April 14

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Fire Ferrets (l) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Fire Ferrets (l) - CHAMPS
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, April 21

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Wrangelers (u)
Loss
3 - 4

Thursday, April 28

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Pique Blinders (u)
Loss
0 - 4

Thursday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Lyons
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2022)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Lyons (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Fall 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Lyons (u)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
  Lyons (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Spring 2021)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
  Lyons
Winter 2021 Thursday Co-Ed Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer