Your Player Page
Fergie's Apprentice (u) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Fergie's Apprentice (u)

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022) - Upper
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, February 10

First Week - SHIRTS
6:20 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Turf Burglars (l)
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 17

8:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Wrangelers (u)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 24

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kickin' It (l)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, March 3

6:20 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Lyons (u)
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, March 17

8:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Annesley (l)
Win
3 - 1

Thursday, March 31

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
OFAC (l)
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, April 14

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Grass Kickers (u)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, April 28

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Man-Chick United (u)
Loss
2 - 4

Thursday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Beer drinkers goal scorers
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2022)

4 Players in Common

Soccer