Your Player Page
Okayest Soccer Team (u) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Okayest Soccer Team (u)

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022) - Upper
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, February 10

First Week - SHIRTS
6:20 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kickin' It (l)
Win
6 - 1

Thursday, February 17

8:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Grass Kickers (u)
Loss
2 - 4

Thursday, March 3

8:50 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Man-Chick United (u)
Loss
1 - 4

Thursday, March 17

7:10 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Akatsuki (u)
Loss
3 - 5

Thursday, March 31

7:10 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Turf Burglars (l)
Win
5 - 0

Thursday, April 14

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Wrangelers (u)
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, April 21

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Los chicos del barrio (l)
Win
6 - 1

Thursday, April 28

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Wrangelers (u)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Grass Kickers (u)
Loss
3 - 4

Thursday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Okayest Soccer Team
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2022)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
  Fried Kicken
Monday Coed Kickball / Cady Way (Summer 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Fried Kicken (l)
Monday Coed Kickball / Cady Way (Spring 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Fried Kicken (u)
Monday Coed Kickball (Winter 2022)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Okayest Soccer Team (u)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Fall 2021)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
  Fried Kicken
Monday Coed Kickball (Fall 2021)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
Saved By The Ball (l) - CHAMPS
Saved By The Ball (l) - CHAMPS
Monday Coed Kickball (Summer 2021)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
ABCDE FC (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Summer 2021)

8 Players in Common

Soccer