Your Player Page
Los chicos del barrio (l) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Los chicos del barrio (l)

Thursday Coed Soccer (Winter 2022) - Lower
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, February 10

First Week - SHIRTS
8:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Man-Chick United (u)
Loss
3 - 5

Thursday, February 17

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pique Blinders (u)
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, February 24

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Lyons (u)
Tie
0 - 0

Thursday, March 3

8:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Wrangelers (u)
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, March 17

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
#SquadGoals (l)
Win
5 - 0

Thursday, March 31

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Grass Kickers (u)
Loss
2 - 8

Thursday, April 21

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Okayest Soccer Team (u)
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, April 28

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Turf Burglars (l)
Win
5 - 0

Thursday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
OFAC (l)
Loss
1 - 5

Thursday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  PUTATI
Monday Coed Kickball / Cady Way (Summer 2022)

4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Wolves United (l)
Thursday Coed Soccer (Fall 2021)

8 Players in Common

Soccer
  AlumKnights FC
Summer 2018 Thursday Co-Ed Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer