Your Player Page
Incredibles (l) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Incredibles (l)

Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Lower Division
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

7:10 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
Keeping It Brofessional (l)
Win
38 - 8
8:00 PM MLK 3 - Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Off Constantly (l)
Loss
26 - 27

Tuesday, June 15

7:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 3
 
Home
vs
Benchwarmers (l)
Win
36 - 18

Tuesday, July 13

Playoffs
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Unsullied (l)
Loss
18 - 19

Tuesday, July 27

8:00 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Next Level 2 (l)
Loss
24 - 26

Tuesday, August 3

8:50 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Chosen Ones (l)
Win
46 - 34

Tuesday, August 10

8:30 PM Ward Park Baseball Field 7 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lit Papis (u)
Win
46 - 45

Tuesday, August 31

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:50 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Home
vs
Caucasian Invasion (l)
Loss
19 - 20

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  The Incredibles (so.)
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football