Your Player Page
Caucasian Invasion (l) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Caucasian Invasion (l)

Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Lower Division
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

8:00 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (u)
Loss
0 - 34
8:50 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Top Shelf (u)
Loss
0 - 20

Tuesday, June 15

6:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Next Level 2 (l)
Loss
12 - 20

Tuesday, July 13

Playoffs
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Lit Papis (u)
Loss
0 - 16

Tuesday, July 27

6:20 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Orlando Speed (l)
Win
12 - 7

Tuesday, August 3

8:00 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Next Level (u)
Loss
8 - 28

Tuesday, August 10

8:30 PM Ward Park Baseball Field 7 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Keeping It Brofessional (l)
Win
25 - 12

Tuesday, August 31

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:50 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Incredibles (l)
Win
20 - 19

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Unsullied (l)
Loss
0 - 12

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Orange Ave Balla$
Winter 2020 Saturday Social Men's Flag Football

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Orange Ave. Balla$
Fall 2019 Saturday Sport Men's Flag Football

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football