Your Player Page
Unprotected Sets (ra) plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Unprotected Sets (ra)

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Fall 2021) - Recreational A
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 15

First Week - NO SHIRTS
7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
The Empire Spikes Back (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 29

Blind Draw - Bump, Set, Spook
6:10 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Spiked seltzer’s (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, October 6

7:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Notorious B.I.G. (ra)
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, October 13

9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That (ra)
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, October 27

Playoffs
7:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Pajama Llamas (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, November 3

6:10 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Bump This (ra)
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, November 10

6:10 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Calm Yo Hits (ra)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, December 1

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Bump This (ra)
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, December 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up (ra)

Wednesday, December 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

Go Big or Gourd Home (Orange)
Go Big or Gourd Home (Orange)
2021 Bump, Set, Spook! Blind Draw Volleyball

1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Unprotected Sets (ra)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Summer 2021)

4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Unprotected Sets (so.)
Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball (Spring 2021)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Pajama Llamas
Winter 2021 Wednesday Co-Ed Sand Volleyball

1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball