Your Player Page
#BetRoyale (u) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

#BetRoyale (u)

Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Upper Division
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 1

First Week - SHIRTS
6:20 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Keeping It Brofessional (l)
Win
34 - 6

Tuesday, June 8

6:20 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Chosen Ones (l)
Loss
12 - 20

Tuesday, June 15

6:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
Orlando Speed (l)
Win
28 - 26
7:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Unsullied (l)
Win
38 - 32

Tuesday, July 27

7:10 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hitmen (u)
Loss
12 - 46

Tuesday, August 3

6:20 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Wildcards (u)
Loss
12 - 36

Tuesday, August 10

7:30 PM Ward Park Baseball Field 7 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Next Level (u)
Loss
26 - 31

Tuesday, August 31

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:10 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Wildcards (u)
Loss
19 - 36

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  #BetRoyale (sp.)
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  #BetRoyale
Winter 2021 Tuesday Men's Flag Football

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football