Your Player Page
Next Level (u) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Next Level (u)

Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Upper Division
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

8:00 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Top Shelf (u)
Loss
14 - 39
8:50 PM MLK 3 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Off Constantly (l)
Win
50 - 27

Tuesday, June 15

8:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wildcards (u)
Loss
13 - 36

Tuesday, July 13

Playoffs
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (u)
Loss
30 - 45

Tuesday, July 27

8:50 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Chosen Ones (l)
Win
26 - 20

Tuesday, August 3

8:00 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 1
 
Home
vs
Caucasian Invasion (l)
Win
28 - 8

Tuesday, August 10

7:30 PM Ward Park Baseball Field 7 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
#BetRoyale (u)
Win
31 - 26

Tuesday, August 31

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lit Papis (u)
Win
25 - 18

Tuesday, September 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Top Shelf (u)
Loss
19 - 22

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Next Level (m)
Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Fall 2021)

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Next Level (coed)
Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Fall 2021)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Next Level (m)
Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Summer 2021)

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Next Level (coed)
Thursday Men's/Coed Flag Football (Summer 2021)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Next Level 2 (l)
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Next Level 1 (sp.)
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Flag Football
Next Level 2 (so.) - CHAMPS
Next Level 2 (so.) - CHAMPS
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Next Level 2
Winter 2021 Tuesday Men's Flag Football

3 Players in Common

Flag Football