Your Player Page
Wildcards (u) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Wildcards (u)

Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021) - Upper Division
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

6:20 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Orlando Speed (l)
Win
34 - 18
7:10 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (u)
Loss
26 - 27

Tuesday, June 15

8:30 PM MLK 3 - Field 1
 
Home
vs
Next Level (u)
Win
36 - 13

Tuesday, July 13

Playoffs
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
The Chosen Ones (l)
Win
38 - 20

Tuesday, July 27

8:50 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
Lit Papis (u)
Loss
20 - 32

Tuesday, August 3

6:20 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
#BetRoyale (u)
Win
36 - 12

Tuesday, August 10

7:30 PM Ward Park Baseball Field 7 - Field 1
 
Home
vs
Unsullied (l)
Win
28 - 13

Tuesday, August 31

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:10 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Home
vs
#BetRoyale (u)
Win
36 - 19
8:00 PM Showalter East 2 - Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Hitmen (u)
Loss
19 - 24

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
#BetRoyale (u) - CHAMPS
#BetRoyale (u) - CHAMPS
Tuesday Men's Flag Football (Fall 2021)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Deceptively Athletic (ic)
Saturday Men's Flag Football (Summer 2021)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Deceptively Athletic (c)
Saturday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Canes
Monday Men's Flag Football (Spring 2021)

3 Players in Common

Flag Football